Executives


Jeff Morgan

President

president@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-645-0301


Shane Smith

Vice President

vicepresident@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-614-7777


Kahleigh Moore

Secretary

secretary@elkpointminorhockey.com
306-715-2541


Margaret Bayduza

Treasurer / Website Admin / Casino Chair

treasurer@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-210-0518


Courtney Kelly

Registrar / Raffle Chair / MHA Safety Director

registrar@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-646-2627


Meilssa Rogal

Bingo Chair / Minor Hockey Ice Scheduler

bingo@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-290-0047


Amber Malo

Equipment Manager

equipment@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-646-3442


Aaron Aarbo

Coach Director

jens.aarbo@gmail.com
780-210-0344


Jeff Morgan

Referee In Chief

Jeffery.Morgan@championx.com
780-645-0301


Jodi Smith

Concession Coordinator

jodismith1978@gmail.com
780-614-5164


Doug Bassett

Arena Operating Committee Chair / Elk Point Ag Society VP / Horizon Room Rentals

arena@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-645-8372


Brian Poitras

Arena Icemaker and Caretaker / Ref Scheduler / Arena Ice Scheduler

brianjpoitras@gmail.com
780-614-3950


Gwen Pierce

Skating Club


780-547-4394


Connie Henderson

Pond Hockey


780-573-8719


Dean Rogal

Elk Point Senior Men's Elks


780-614-5714


Morgan Bowman

Women's Rec Team


780-872-1473


Devon Moneta

Men's Rec Team


780-614-5035


Upcoming Events


Apr. 23, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Hockey AGM
Horizon Room

read more »


Sep. 07, 2024

Cornhole Tournament
A.G. Ross Arena

read more »


Jan. 16, 2025 to Jan. 18, 2025

Winterland Tournament
A.G. Ross Arena

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information